Skip to content


Michigan's 15th District​

The 15th State Senate District is located in Oakland county and includes:

Commerce Township
Lyon Township
Milford Township
Village of Milford
Northville city
Novi city
Novi Township
Orchard Lake city
South Lyon city
Walled Lake city
West Bloomfield Township
White Lake Township
Wixom city
Village of Wolverine Lake