Past Email Newsletters

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday November 24, 2020

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Friday August 07, 2020

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday June 25, 2020

COVID-19 Update from Sen. Jim Runestad
Sent on Wednesday May 20, 2020

COVID-19 Update from Sen. Jim Runestad
Sent on Monday May 04, 2020

COVID-19 Update from Sen. Jim Runestad
Sent on Friday April 10, 2020

COVID-19 Update from Sen. Jim Runestad
Sent on Monday March 30, 2020

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday March 10, 2020

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Monday February 10, 2020

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Friday January 31, 2020

Porch Pirates Prevention
Sent on Friday December 13, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday November 26, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Friday October 25, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday September 26, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday August 28, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday July 31, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Saturday June 29, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Friday May 31, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Friday May 24, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday April 30, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday March 28, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad's District Coffee Hours
Sent on Wednesday March 13, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Saturday March 02, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad's District Coffee Hours
Sent on Monday February 11, 2019

Sen. Jim Runestad Legislative Update
Sent on Friday February 01, 2019

Runestad to be sworn in as senator
Sent on Monday January 07, 2019

Click here to subscribe to my email list.